Important Messages

New

Due to the adverse weather conditions Walton High and Yamaha Music School are closed today- Monday 11 December.

 

Yamaha Session Dates 2018

Session 1 ………... 6 lesson payment from

Tuesday 2 January to Saturday 10 February 2018 inclusive.

Half term from 12 February - 18 February 2018.

Session 2 ………… 5 lesson payment from

Monday 19 February to Saturday 24 March 2018 inclusive.

Easter holiday from 26 March – 8 April 2018 inclusive.

Session 3 …………. 6/7** lesson payment from

Monday 9 April to Saturday 26 May 2018 inclusive.

No lessons on Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018.

Half term from 28 May - 3 June 2018.

Session 4 ……..… 7 lesson payment from

Monday 4 June to Saturday 21 July 2018 inclusive.

Summer holiday from 23 July - 2 September 2018.

Session 5…...7 lesson payment from

Monday 3 September to Sat 20 October 2018 inclusive.

Half term from 22 October - 28 October 2018 inclusive.

Session 6…..7 lesson payment from

Monday 29 October to Saturday 15 Dec 2018 inclusive.

**Customers on a Monday will receive 6 lessons

logowhatbrooklands        MKETWH
All content and images © 2016 Walton High unless otherwise acknowledged. No reproduction without written consent. If you would like a paper copy of any of the information on our website please contact us via the school office.