TERM DATES 2019-20

Please note the dates at the bottom of the page are staff training days, teachers will be in school but they are holidays for the children.

OPEN ON THE MORNING OF CLOSE ON THE AFTERNOON OF
AUTUMN TERM 2019
Wednesday 4 September – Year 7 and Year 12 start
Thursday 5 September – all years in school
Friday 25 October
Monday 4 November Friday 20 December at 1.30pm
SPRING TERM 2020
Monday 6 January Friday 14 February
Monday 24 February Friday 3 April
SUMMER TERM 2020
Monday 20 April Friday 22 May
Monday 1 June Friday 17 July at 1.30pm
TEACHER TRAINING DAYS

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Friday 6 December 2019

Monday 6 April 2020

Friday 19 June 2020

 

Please note school will be closed on:

 

Friday 8 May 2020 – May Bank Holiday

TERM DATES 2020-21

Please note the dates at the bottom of the page are staff training days, teachers will be in school but they are holidays for the children.

OPEN ON THE MORNING OF CLOSE ON THE AFTERNOON OF
AUTUMN TERM 2020
Wednesday 2 September Friday 23 October
Monday 2 November Friday 18 December
SPRING TERM 2021
Tuesday 5 January Friday 12 February
Monday 22 February Friday 26 March
SUMMER TERM 2021
Monday 12 April Thursday 27 May
Monday 7 June Friday 16 July
TEACHER TRAINING DAYS

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Monday 23 November 2020 

Monday 4 January 2021 

Friday 28 May 2021

Monday 19 July 2021

Please note school will be closed on:

Monday 3 May 2021 – May Bank Holiday

Book a free taster lesson at our Yamaha Music Point

Find out more