TERM DATES 2020-21

Please note the dates at the bottom of the page are staff training days, teachers will be in school but they are holidays for the children.

OPEN ON THE MORNING OF CLOSE ON THE AFTERNOON OF
AUTUMN TERM 2020
Tuesday 1 September                    Year 7 Induction Day

Wednesday 2 September             Year 8 Induction Day

Thursday 3 September                  Year 9 Induction Day

Friday 4 September                        Years 10 and 12 Induction Day, and any Year 11 who did not attend in the summer term

Monday 7 September                    All year groups return
Friday 23 October
Monday 2 November Friday 18 December
SPRING TERM 2021
Tuesday 5 January Friday 12 February
Monday 22 February Friday 26 March
SUMMER TERM 2021
Monday 12 April Thursday 27 May
Monday 7 June Friday 16 July
TEACHER TRAINING DAYS

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Monday 23 November 2020 

Monday 4 January 2021 

Friday 28 May 2021

Monday 19 July 2021

Please note school will be closed on:

Monday 3 May 2021 – May Bank Holiday

TERM DATES 2021-22

Please note the dates at the bottom of the page are staff training days, teachers will be in school but they are holidays for the children.

OPEN ON THE MORNING OF CLOSE ON THE AFTERNOON OF
AUTUMN TERM 2021
Monday 6 September Friday 22 October
Monday 1 November Friday 17 December
SPRING TERM 2022
Tuesday 4 January Friday 11 February
Monday 21 February Friday 1 April
SUMMER TERM 2022
Tuesday 19 April Friday 27 May
Monday 6 June Friday 22 July
TEACHER TRAINING DAYS

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 3 September 2021 

Friday 26 November 2021 

Monday 6 June 2022

Monday 25 July 2022

Please note school will be closed on:

Monday 2 May 2022 – May Bank Holiday

Book a free taster lesson at our Yamaha Music Point

Find out more