• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

Session 1 ………... 6 lesson payment from

Monday 7 January to Saturday 16 February 2019 inclusive.

Half term from 18 February - 24 February 2019.

Session 2 ………… 6/7* lesson payment from

Monday 25 February to Wednesday 10 April 2019 inclusive.

Easter holiday from 11 April – 23 April 2019 inclusive.

Session 3 …………. 4/5** lesson payment from

Wednesday 24 April to Saturday 25 May 2019 inclusive.

No lessons on Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019.

Half term from 27 May - 4 June 2019.

Session 4 ……..… 7 lesson payment from

Monday 3 June to Saturday 20 July 2019 inclusive.

Summer holiday from 19 July - 1 September 2019.

Session 5…...8 lesson payment from

Monday 2 September to Sat 26 October 2019 inclusive.

Half term from 28 October – 3 November 2019 inclusive.

Session 6…..7 lesson payment from

Monday 4 November to Saturday 21 Dec 2019 inclusive.

 *Customers on a Monday will receive 6 lessons

**Customers on a Monday will receive 4 lessons

Book a free taster lesson at our Yamaha Music Point

Find out more